Game of Thrones Season 3 Promo

I was trying to not get hyped up. Then I watched the new promo. As promo vids goes its not revolutionary, but I guess I’m a fan-boy. Not that I’m expecting Aussies to get the show straight away, we’ll wait for the data to curve around the world, maybe a week later, or even months later to free-to-air (makes me frustrated).

hey distribution companies I have a message from Australians who dislike most of the TV content here – both paid and free-to-air….I’m a fanboy, make it easy…

shut-up-take-my-money

Leave a Reply

